Current members

Karen Sermon
MD, PhD
Professor
karen.sermon@uzbrussel.be

Principal investigators

Claudia Spits
PhD
Professor
claudia.spits@uzbrussel.be

PhD students

Neelke De Munck
Msc
PhD student and embryologist at the CRG
neelke.demunck@uzbrussel.be
Laetitia Petrussa
Msc
PhD student
laetitia.petrussa@uzbrussel.be
Afroditi Mertzanidou
Msc
PhD student
afroditi.mertzanidou@uzbrussel.be
Kurt Jacobs
Msc
PhD student
kurt.jacobs@uzbrussel.be
Caroline De Paepe
Msc
PhD student
Caroline.De.Paepe@vub.ac.be
Ushi Peeters
Msc
PhD student
ushi.peeters@uzbrussel.be
Maria Krivega
Msc
PhD student
maria.krivega@uzbrussel.be
Lisbet Van Landuyt
Mcs
PhD student
lisbet.vanlanduyt@uzbrussel.be
Lise Barbe
Msc
PhD student
lise.barbe@uzbrussel.be
Florence Belva
MD
PhD student
florence.belva@uzbrussel.be

Administrative and Technical Staff

Kimberly Dee
Bsc
Lab technician
kimberly@uzbrussel.be
Deborah Vandermaelen
Bsc
lab technician
deborah.vandermaelen@uzbrussel.be
Pierre Hilven
Bsc
Lab technician
pierre.hilven@vub.ac.be
Kristof Endels
Bsc
Lab technician
kristof.endels@uzbrussel.be

Associate research members UZ Brussel

Maryse Bonduelle
MD, PhD
Professor
Centre for Medical Genetics
maryse.bonduelle@uzbrussel.be
Herman Tournaye
MD, PhD
Professor
Centre for Reproductive Medicine
tournaye@uzbrussel.be
Martine De Rycke
Ir, PhD
Centre for Medical Genetics
martine.derycke@uzbrussel.be
Sara Seneca
PhD
Professor
Centre for Medical Genetics
sara.seneca@uzbrussel.be
Hilde Van de Velde
PhD
Professor
Embryologist at the CRG
hilde.vandevelde@uzbrussel.be
Greet Cauffman
PhD
Embryologist at the CRG
greet.cauffman@uzbrussel.be
Ileana Mateizel
PhD
Embryologist at the CRG
ileana.mateizel@uzbrussel.be
Sonia Van Dooren
PhD
Centre for Medical Genetics
sonia.vandooren@uzbrussel.be
Katrien Stouffs
PhD
Professor
Centre for Medical Genetics
katrien.stouffs@uzbrussel.be
Catherine Staessen
PhD
Centre for Medical Genetics
catherine.staessen@uzbrussel.be
Willy Lissens
PhD
Professor
Centre for Medical Genetics
willy.lissens@uzbrussel.be
Back to top

Department of Embryology and Genetics • ©2015 • http://emge.vub.ac.be
VUB • Faculty of Medicine & Pharmacy • Laarbeeklaan 103 • B-1090 Brussel, Belgium
Tel: +32 (0)2 477 46 35 • secremge@vub.ac.be
Page generated in 0.0001 seconds.